About

List of Managing Committee for the year 2019-2021
Designation Name Phone Number Email Address
President Ajaikumar A V 9320495033 nishal.nihal@gmail.com
Vice President Asha Maniprasad 9930946715 asha.maniprasad@gmail.com
Vice President Raghunandanan V R 9967031989 vr.raghunandanan@ril.com
Secretary Dr. Lohithakshan K V 7021683958 lohitkv@yahoo.co.in
Jt. Secretary K C Rajendran 9224573871 rajendrankc@gmail.com
Jt. Secretary P G R Nair 9004470324 nair.pgr@rediffmail.com
Treasurer Nandakumar E K 9833040388 eknkumar@yahoo.co.in
Jt. Treasurer Ajithakumar K A 8095888255 ajithrejithan@yahoo.com
Managing committee member Anilkumar V S 9820203927 anilkvs@gmail.com
Managing committee member Babu P M 9819179788 babupm1971@gmail.com
Managing committee member Baby Damodaran 7738839393 babypalliyildamodaran@gmail.com
Managing committee member Balachandran V N 9833624278 balanbabu2011@gmail.com
Managing committee member Biju P K 7977392325 pkbiju23@gmail.com
Managing committee member Dhanraj P 9819851989 pdhanaraj99@gmail.com
Managing committee member Dr. Rajesh Nair 9322211267 nairrajeshksn@gmail.com
Managing committee member Gopinatha Nambiar 9920585568 payyangnambiar@gmail.com
Managing committee member Jayashree Nair 9892918984 jayanair1968@gmail.com
Managing committee member Jose Joseph 9819811806 .
Managing committee member Mahesh Nair 9820355352 .
Managing committee member Manoj K Soman 9594966566 Manojsoman2@gmail.com
Managing committee member Padmajan U K 9821136957 ukpadmajan@npcil.co.in
Managing committee member Pradeep E V 9821640945 0202pradeep@gmail.com
Managing committee member Raghunath Raghavan 8451935972 raghusr1974@gmail.com
Managing committee member Rajit Raja 9819301801 rajit.raja@gmail.com
Managing committee member Raman Iyer 9619531403 iyerraman1963@gmail.com
Managing committee member Sanal Kumar Kurup 9833323575 Kurupsanal4@gmail.com
Managing committee member Sashidharan Nair P 9967063280 shashinair92@gmail.com
Managing committee member Sunil E K 9820724122 Sunilek2068@gmail.com
Managing committee member Unnikrishnan M P 9619612365 Unnimay1957@gmail.com
Managing committee member Varghese George 9820275404 varghese.g6010@gmail.com